Student Access Office

 
 

Contact Us

Let us help you reach your full potential.

 Email

sao@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3806

 Fax

516.877.3138

Office Location

Student Access Office
Post Hall, Room 107
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, New York 11530

 Meet Our Staff

rosemary-Garabedian-IconRosemary Garabedian
Director
p – 516.877.3145
e – garabedian@adelphi.edu

Brian Flatley 
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3545 
e – bflatley@adelphi.edu 

Caitlin SullivanCaitlin Sullivan
Accommodations & Services Coordinator
p – 516.877.3854
e – casullivan@adelphi.edu

Liam Owens
Assistive Technology/508 Compliance Specialist
p – 516.877.4547
e – lowens@adelphi.edu

Melissa-DeanMelissa Dean
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3806
e – mdean@adelphi.edu

Kathleen Augustine
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3806
e – kaugustine@adelphi.edu

Jennifer Guijarro
Hourly Administrator
p – 516.877.3806
e – jguijarro@adelphi.edu 

Annastasia McKenna
Hourly Administrator
p – 516.877.3806
e – amckenna@adelphi.edu

Jaclyn RothsteinJaclyn Rothstein
Assistant Accommodations Specialist
p – 516.877.3806
e – jrothstein@adelphi.edu

Vidhi Naik
Assistant Accommodations Specialist
p – 516.877.3806
e – vidhinaik@mail.adelphi.edu

Maryanne Charath
Assistant Accommodations Specialist
p – 516.877.3806
e – mcharath@adelphi.edu

Alexxa Wolpoff
Assistant Accommodations Specialist
p – 516.877.3806
e – awolpoff@adelphi.edu

Maggie Sirunyan
Assistant Accommodations Specialist
p – 516.877.3806
e – msirunyan@adelphi.edu

 

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information