Student Access Office

 
 

Contact Us

Let us help you reach your full potential.

 Email

sao@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3806

 Fax

516.877.3139

Office Location

Student Access Office (formerly Disability Support Services)
Post Hall, First Floor
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, New York 11530

 Meet Our Staff

rosemary-Garabedian-IconRosemary Garabedian
Director
p – 516.877.3145
e – garabedian@adelphi.edu

Brian_Flatley_ContactBrian Flatley 
Assistant Director
p – 516.877.3545 
e – bflatley@adelphi.edu 

Melissa-DeanMelissa Dean
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3806
e – mdean@adelphi.edu

Emma_Copp_ContactEmma Copp
Assistant Accommodations Specialist
p – 516.877.3806
e – ecopp@adelphi.edu

Maurene-GoodmanMaurene Goodman
Assistant Accommodations Specialist
p – 516.877.3806
e – mgoodman@adelphi.edu

Sara Pierce
Assistant Accommodations Specialist
p – 516.877.3806
e – spierce@adelphi.edu

Kerrilyn Surdi
Assistant Accommodations Specialist
p – 516.877.3806
e – ksurdi@adelphi.edu

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information